Team

We have a dynamic team for running our office activities, software development, consulting & professional IT training programs. Our software engineering professional team has a long experience on software development & design consultancy with several clients. We improve internal team productivity of our clients and guide development team for better design by using cutting edge tools, technologies and methodologies.

Team Nerds

Multi-eyed Nerd

Zohirul Alam Tiemoon

CEO

ceo@nerdcastlebd.com

Idea Nerd

H. M. Zahidul Amin

Head of Innovation

zahidul.amin@gmail.com

Most Strategic Nerd

Afrina Tanzin

Chief of Operations and Strategy

afrina.tanzin@gmail.com

Curious Nerd

Tayabur Rahman Masud

Team Lead

tayabur.masud@gmail.com

Junior Software Engineer

Mohammad Arfizur Rahman

Junior Software Engineer

arfizrahman0@gmail.com

Junior Software Engineer

Protik Hosen

Junior Software Engineer

protik3380@gmail.com

Junior Software Engineer

Sabrina Rahman Mim

Junior Software Engineer

s.r.m.0850@gmail.com

Junior Software Engineer

Naime Ahmed

Junior Software Engineer

naime1947@gmail.com

Junior Software Engineer

Md Kamruzzaman

Junior Software Engineer

kamruzzaman3099@gmail.com

Junior Software Engineer (SQA)

Syed Yunus Nahid

Junior Software Engineer (SQA)

syedyunusnahid@gmail.com

Junior Software Engineer

Zubair Ahmed Anas

Junior Software Engineer

amianasahmed@gmail.com

Graphic Designer

Tawhidul Islam Shaon

Graphic Designer

shaountohid7@gmail.com

Agile Performer

Md. Rakib Khan

Office Assistant

rakib.nerdcastle@gmail.com