Team

Team Nerds

Multi-eyed Nerd

Zohirul Alam Tiemoon

CEO

ceo@nerdcastlebd.com

Idea Nerd

H. M. Zahidul Amin

Head of Innovation

zahidul.amin@gmail.com

Most Strategic Nerd

Afrina Tanzin

Chief of Operations and Strategy

afrina.tanzin@gmail.com

Passionate and Innovative

Md. Shirajul Islam Mamun

Dev. Lead, Senior Software Engineer

shirajul.mamun@gmail.com

Curious Nerd

Tayabur Rahman Masud

Software Engineer

tayabur.masud@gmail.com

Movie Nerd

Md. Nazmul Hasan

Software Engineer

najmul.hasan10@gmail.com

Enthusiastic

Samina Yeasmin

HR and Admin Executive

samina1752@gmail.com

Poetic Programmer

Syed Tanvir Ahmad (Bonny)

Software Engineer

bonny.ahmad@gmail.com

Silent Performer

Jannatul Ferdus (Tushi)

Software Engineer

tushi.mbstu@gmail.com

Angry Nerd

Sk. Musfique Ahmed

Junior Software Engineer

musfiquebd@gmail.com

Optimistic

Shaon Dey

Junior Software Engineer

myselfshaon@gmail.com

Technical Nerd

Md. Abutaleb

Software Engineer

sumon.softeng@gmail.com

Agile Performer

Md. Rakib Khan

Office Assistant

rakib.nerdcastle@gmail.com